Start of new academic session
For Nursery:

Thurday, 31st March 2017

Start of new academic session Classes KG to XII:
Friday, 3rd April 2017

Summer Vacation:
Monday, 22 May 2017 to Friday,30th June 2016
(School will re-open on Monday,3th July 2017)

Diwali break:
Wednesday,18th Oct to Friday,20th Oct 2017
(School will re-open on Monday 23 Oct 2017)

Winter Break:
Monday 1st Jan 2018 to Friday 12th Jan. 2018
(School will re-open on Monday 15th Jan 2018)
january 2017
  • 1st SunNew Year's Day
  • 26th Thur Republic Day
february 2017
  • 24th FriMaha Shivratri
march 2017
  • 13th Mon Holi
april 2017
  • 05th WedRam Navmi
  • 09th SunMahavir Jayanti
  • 14th FriDr. Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 14th FriGood Friday
may 2017
  • 10th Wed Buddha Purnima
june 2017
  • 8th Fri Id-Ul-Fitr
july 2017
  • None
august 2018
  • 07th Mon Raksha Bandhan
  • 14th Mon Janmashtmi
  • 15th TueIndependance Day
september 2017
  • 02th Sat Id-Ul-Zuha
  • 30th Sat Dussehra
october 2017
  • 1st Sun Muharram | 2nd Mon Gandhi Jayanti
  • 05th ThurValmiki Jayanti| 19th ThurDiwali
  • 20th FriGovardhan Pooja| 21th Sat Bhai Duj
november 2017
  • 04th Sat Guru Nanak's B/day
december 2017
  • 2nd Sat Milad UI Nabi
  • 25th Mon Christmas
january 2018
  • 1st Mon New Year's Day
  • 26th Fri Republic Day
february 2018
  • 14th Wed Maha Shivratri
march 2018
  • 02th Fri Holi
  • 30th FriGood Friday